Peabody School Board of Trustees
Tobias Dengel, Chairman
Brett Jones, Treasurer
Rachel Lloyd Miller, Secretary
Dorothy Batten, Emeritus Member
Karen Beauford
Chris Craytor
Greg Frank
Molly Hardie
Charles Lunsford
Hunter McCardle
Kelli Palmer
Bobby Parmar

Peabody School is accredited by the Southern Association of Independent Schools (SAIS). As an accredited organization, the school establishes and communicates a shared purpose and direction for improving the performance of students and the effectiveness of the school. Implementation of our mission is guided by the five committees below, the Board of Directors, and the administrative team.

Steering & Monitoring Committee
Victoria Young, Chair

Communication Committee
Courtney Bernsen, Chair

Diversity Committee
Traci Wynn, Chair

Professional Development
Mary-Patricia Moynihan, Chair

Technology Committee
Amy Brudin, Chair