VISITING PEABODY

Thank you for your interest in Peabody School. As you consider Peabody for your child, we encourage you to contact us to schedule a virtual or in-person tour with our Director of Admissions.  

Virtual Tour

Due to health concerns related to COVID-19, we encourage you to take a virtual tour of the school, by clicking HERE.

Please note: To hear the narration, you must click on the “gear” symbol, located in the top right hand corner of the screen, and then click again to “Turn Narration On.” 

We hope you enjoy your virtual tour!

In-Person Tours

Prospective parents are welcome to take an in-person guided tour of the campus during the dates and times listed below.  For safety reasons during the pandemic, Peabody students will not be on campus; however, parents may tour, discuss the admissions process, ask questions about financial aid, and receive information about admissions testing from the Director of Admissions during these times. 

Tours are by prior appointment only, and take approximately 30-40 minutes.  Parents will need to submit the online inquiry form here prior to the tour.  We also have the option to tour some days after school, based on availability.

To make a reservation, please email admissions@peabodyschool.org to confirm availability:

  • Monday, October 12, 2020 at 9 am, 10 am, or 11 am. – FULL
  • Tuesday, October 13, 2020 at 9 am, 10 am, or 11 am. – FULL
  • Thursday, October 29, 2020 at 9 am, 10 am, or 11 am. – FULL
  • Friday, October 30, 2020 at 9 am, 10 am, or 11 am. – FULL
  • Monday, November 23, 2020 at 9 am, 10 am, or 11 am. – FULL
  • Monday, December 14, 2020 at 9 am, 10 am, or 11 am. – FULL
  • Tuesday, December 15, 2020 at 9 am, 10 am, or 11 am.  – FULL
  • Tuesday, January 5, 2021, at 9 am, 10 am, or 11 am. – FULL
  • Tuesday, February 16, 2021 at 9 am, 10 am, or 11 am – FULL
  • Monday, March 15, 2021 at 9 am, 10 am, or 11 am. – FULL
  • Friday, May 14, 2021 at 9 am, 10 am, or 11 am.